Dairy Hall of Fame Honors

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

Missouri Dairy Hall of Honors awardees for 2023. From left, Donald Waterman, Vanitta Conrad and Paula Schlager (children of the late Donald and Betty June Waterman), Scott Brown, Greg Helbig and Larry Wright. Not pictured: Sean Cornelius. 
Photo by Jason Vance.